Board of Trustees

Anyone wanting more information about the GCF may contact any of its members. The GCF will also provide speakers for other area organizations.


The all volunteer Board of Trustees consists of:


  • Mr. Dan Shealy, Chairman
  • Dr Sandra K. Powell, V. Chairman
  • Mr. David Spraw, Secretary
  • Mrs. Cathy Moneysmith, Treasurer


  • Mr. Bruce Angell
  • Mrs. Betsy Beaudet
  • Ms. Debra Garverick
  • Dr. Tyler Huggins
  • Dr. John Shuler
  • Mr. J. William Stepro
  • Mr. Douglas Stone

Galion Public Library is supported in part by GCF grants

Scroll to Top